Sr. Systems Engineer


  • Job ID:

    4139
  • Pay rate range:

    $63 - $65
  • City:

    Chicago
  • State:

    Illinois
  • Duration:

    12/18/2022 - 06/18/2023
  • Job Type:

    Contract
  • Job Description

    Systems Engineer 

    Must be willing to work to cover over seas - 1 AM CST to 9 AM CST.

    12 midnight EST fo 8 AM CST as another example

    ***role will covering systems in Europe / Middle East and Africa.  As such will be a night role here in US. For example would be 1 AM CST to 9 AM CST.

    6 months

    1 open positions

    up to 63 - 65

    1 position

    Requirements: 

     

    Candidate will need to have an expert-level skillset using OPERA PMS v5 and OCI, report building, and interface configuration.

     

    Deliverables      

    The perfect candidate will shape and manage various software in the PMS Technical team. They will be responsible for evaluating versions of Opera PMS hosting and its related interfaces.

    Typical Day to Day (Tasks & Responsibilities): Plan, coordinate, supervise, and communicate activities related to the testing and deployment of changes to the PMS. Manage vendor relationship through communication and task management.

     

    Additional skills not required, but preferred:

    1. PCI // HIPPA // Compliance

    2. Jira

    3. Data Center Projects

    4. SharePoint, ServiceNow

    5. Micros/Simphony

    6. SmartSheet

    7. UFT One automated testing toolkit

    8. RunDeck, ORACLE SQL, WebLogic, VMWare, Azure

    #LI-Remote #PCIT #Hospitality

     

Add Reference

CONTRACTORS

Find Exclusive Contracting Opportunities

Download our app to build and sustain a viable contracting career. Share your phone number to receive the download link.

  • +1

`

Client Registration Request